What's on at Penicuik Rugby Club

DayDateTimeWhoWhat
Thu 17th Aug 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 19th Aug 3:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 3:00 pm.
3:00 pm Tartan Touch (and BBQ?)

Sign Up Day

Mon 21st Aug 7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 22nd Aug 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Thu 24th Aug 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 26th Aug Seconds Seconds vs. Walkerburn (at Home)
Firsts Firsts vs. Dalkeith (at Dalkeith)
League game.
Mon 28th Aug 7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 29th Aug 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Thu 31st Aug 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 2nd Sep Seconds Seconds vs. Thebans (at Home)
Firsts Firsts vs. Liberton (at Home)
League game.
Mon 4th Sep 7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 5th Sep 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Thu 7th Sep 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 9th Sep Seconds Seconds vs. Peebles A (at Peebles A)
League game.
Firsts Firsts vs. Trinity (at Trinity )
League game.
Mon 11th Sep 7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 12th Sep 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Thu 14th Sep 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 16th Sep Seconds Seconds vs. RHC 2 (at Home)
League game.
Firsts Firsts vs. Inverleith (at Home)
League game.
 

The content, views, opinions and positions expressed in articles displayed on the PRFC website are strictly and exclusively those of the relevant article author and not those of Penicuik Rugby Club. Contact the webmaster to report anything that needs to be reviewed.