What's on at Penicuik Rugby Club

DayDateTimeWhoWhat
Mon 23rd Sep 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 24th Sep 7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 25th Sep 6:30 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 26th Sep 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 28th Sep U18 U18 vs. Stewarts Melville College (at Stewarts Melville College)
U16 U16 vs. Stewarts Melville College (at Stewarts Melville College)
S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Stewarts Melville College (at Stewarts Melville College)
Seconds Seconds vs. Caledonian Thebans (at Caledonian Thebans)
League game.
Firsts Firsts vs. Livingston (at Livingston)
League game.
Sun 29th Sep Hunters Hunters at the Penicuik Festival
Mon 30th Sep 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 1st Oct 7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 2nd Oct 6:30 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 3rd Oct 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 5th Oct U18 U18 vs. Boroughmuir High School (at Home)
League game.
U16 U16 vs. Boroughmuir High School (at Home)
League game.
S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Boroughmuir High School (at Home)
League game.
Seconds Seconds vs. Edinburgh Northern 2s (at Home)
League game.
Firsts Firsts vs. Dunbar (at Home)
League game.
Sun 6th Oct Hunters Hunters vs. Lasswade (at Lasswade)
Mon 7th Oct 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 8th Oct 7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 9th Oct 6:30 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 10th Oct 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 12th Oct Seconds Seconds vs. Leith 2s (at Leith 2s)
League game.
Firsts Firsts vs. Leith (at Leith)
League game.
Sun 13th Oct 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 14th Oct 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 15th Oct 7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 16th Oct 6:30 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 17th Oct 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 19th Oct Seconds Seconds vs. Ross High 2s (at Home)
League game.
Firsts Firsts vs. Trinity (at Home)
League game.
Sun 20th Oct 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 21st Oct 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 22nd Oct 7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
 

The content, views, opinions and positions expressed in articles displayed on the PRFC website are strictly and exclusively those of the relevant article author and not those of Penicuik Rugby Club. Contact the webmaster to report anything that needs to be reviewed.