What's on at Penicuik Rugby Club

DayDateTimeWhoWhat
Wed 21st Nov 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
7:00 pm U16 U16 vs. Royal High School (at Home)
Cup game. Kick off time is 7:00 pm.
Thu 22nd Nov 6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 24th Nov U16 U16 vs. Stewart's Melville (at Home)
League game.
S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Stewart's Melville (at Home)
League game.
11:00 am U18 U18 vs. Dumfries Saints (at Penicuik)
League game. Kick off time is 11:00 am.
7:30 pm Gin Night

November's Social Event this year takes the form of a Gin Night - a celebration of all things Gin - on Saturday 24th.

Sun 25th Nov 11:00 am Hunters Hunters vs. Forrester (at Home)
Kick off time is 11:00 am.
Mon 26th Nov 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 27th Nov 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 28th Nov 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 29th Nov 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 1st Dec 2:00 pm Seconds Seconds vs. Corstorphine IIs (at Home)
League game. Kick off time is 2:00 pm.
2:00 pm Firsts Firsts vs. Langholm (at Home)
League game. Kick off time is 2:00 pm.
Sun 2nd Dec 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 3rd Dec 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 4th Dec 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 5th Dec 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 6th Dec 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 8th Dec U18 U18 vs. TBC (at Penicuik)
League game.
U16 U16 vs. Trinity High School (at Home)
S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Trinity High School (at Home)
2:00 pm Seconds Seconds vs. Edinburgh Accies Blues (at Raeburn Place)
League game. Kick off time is 2:00 pm.
2:00 pm Firsts Firsts vs. Corstorphine (at Corstorphine)
League game. Kick off time is 2:00 pm.
Sun 9th Dec 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 10th Dec 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 11th Dec 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 12th Dec 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 13th Dec 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 15th Dec U16 U16 vs. Portobello High School (at Portobello High School)
S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Portobello High School (at Portobello High School)
2:00 pm Seconds Seconds vs. Edinburgh Northern IIs (at Inverleith Park)
League game. Kick off time is 2:00 pm.
2:00 pm Firsts Firsts vs. Gala YM (at Home)
League game. Kick off time is 2:00 pm.
Sun 16th Dec 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 17th Dec 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 18th Dec 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 19th Dec 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 20th Dec 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
 

The content, views, opinions and positions expressed in articles displayed on the PRFC website are strictly and exclusively those of the relevant article author and not those of Penicuik Rugby Club. Contact the webmaster to report anything that needs to be reviewed.