What's on at Penicuik Rugby Club

DayDateTimeWhoWhat
Fri 22nd Mar 9:30 am P5 Festival

P5 Festival organised by Midlothian Sports Development

4:00 pm Girls U15s Girls U15s vs. Falkirk High School (at Home)
Kick off time is 4:00 pm.
7:00 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Dalkeith (at Home)
League game. Kick off time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 23rd Mar 3:00 pm Seconds Seconds vs. Caledonian Thebans (at Home)
League game. Kick off time is 3:00 pm.
3:00 pm Firsts Firsts vs. Trinity Academicals (at Bangholm)
League game. Kick off time is 3:00 pm.
Sun 24th Mar U16 U16 vs. Kirkcaldy (at Home)
11:30 am Hunters Hunters vs. Preston Lodge (at Preston Lodge)
Kick off time is 11:30 am.
Mon 25th Mar 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 26th Mar 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 27th Mar 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 28th Mar 6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Fri 29th Mar 2:00 pm Girls U15s Girls U15s: Training at Dalkeith Rugby Club
Start time is 2:00 pm.
2:00 pm Girls U18s Girls U18s: Training at Dalkeith Rugby Club
Start time is 2:00 pm.
Sat 30th Mar 3:00 pm Seconds Seconds vs. Corstorphine IIs (at Union Park)
League game. Kick off time is 3:00 pm.
Sun 31st Mar U16 U16 vs. Gala Red Triangle (at Home)
11:00 am Hunters Hunters vs. Wandies (at Home)
Kick off time is 11:00 am.
Mon 1st Apr 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 2nd Apr 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 3rd Apr 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 4th Apr 6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Fri 5th Apr 2:00 pm Girls U15s Girls U15s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 2:00 pm.
2:00 pm Girls U18s Girls U18s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 2:00 pm.
Sat 6th Apr 3:00 pm Seconds Seconds vs. Edinburgh Accies Blues (at Home)
League game. Kick off time is 3:00 pm.
Sun 7th Apr 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 8th Apr 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 9th Apr 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 10th Apr Easter Camp 2019

Booking Forms for the Penicuik Easter Camp (10th/11th April - 8:30 am to 2:00 pm) are now available.

6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 11th Apr 6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Fri 12th Apr 2:00 pm Girls U15s Girls U15s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 2:00 pm.
2:00 pm Girls U18s Girls U18s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 2:00 pm.
Sun 14th Apr 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 15th Apr 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 16th Apr 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 17th Apr 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 18th Apr 6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Fri 19th Apr 2:00 pm Girls U18s Girls U18s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 2:00 pm.
2:00 pm Girls U15s Girls U15s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 2:00 pm.
Sat 20th Apr 3:00 pm Seconds Seconds vs. Caledonian Thebans (at Murrayfield)
League game. Kick off time is 3:00 pm.
Sun 21st Apr 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
 

The content, views, opinions and positions expressed in articles displayed on the PRFC website are strictly and exclusively those of the relevant article author and not those of Penicuik Rugby Club. Contact the webmaster to report anything that needs to be reviewed.