2nd XV

Senior

2nd XV

Fixtures
Shop
News
Events
Membership

PRFC Fixtures

Penicuik 2nd XV team fixtures for this season:
DateOpponentsCompetition
Home / AwayVenueKick Off TimeResult
Sat 17th Aug 2019Walkerburn LeagueAway
Fri 23rd Aug 2019Dalkeith 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 31st Aug 2019Penicuik LegendsGordon Wilson memorial trophyHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 7th Sep 2019Corstorphine 2sLeagueAway
Sat 14th Sep 2019Inverleith 2sLeagueAway
Sat 21st Sep 2019Haddington 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 28th Sep 2019Caledonian Thebans LeagueAway
Sat 5th Oct 2019Edinburgh Northern 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 12th Oct 2019Leith 2sLeagueAway
Sat 19th Oct 2019Ross High 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 9th Nov 2019Portobello/Lismore 2sLeagueAway
Sat 16th Nov 2019Ferry Road WanderersLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 23rd Nov 2019Corstorphine 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 30th Nov 2019Inverleith 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 7th Dec 2019Haddington 2sLeagueAway
Sat 14th Dec 2019Caledonian ThebansLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 11th Jan 2020Edinburgh Northern 2sLeagueAway
Sat 18th Jan 2020Leith 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 15th Feb 2020Ross High 2sLeagueAway
Sat 29th Feb 2020Portobello/Lismore 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 7th Mar 2020Ferry Road WanderersLeagueAway

Head coach: Richard Mann

Contact: info@penicuikrugby.org