FIXTURES

DateOpponentsCompetitionHome / AwayVenueKick Off TimeResult
2019-08-17BroughtonPre-seasonHomePenicuik RFC
2019-08-24Melrose 3 / EarlstonPre-seasonAway
2019-08-31DunbarShieldAway
2019-09-07 CorstorphineLeagueAway
2019-09-14InverleithLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
2019-09-21LangholmLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
2019-09-28LivingstonLeagueAway
2019-10-05DunbarLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
2019-10-12LeithLeagueAway
2019-10-19TrinityLeagueHomePenicuik RFCPOSTPONED
2019-10-26TrinityLeagueHomePencuik RFC3:00 pm
2019-11-02
2019-11-09
2019-11-16North BerwickLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
2019-11-23CorstorphineLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
2019-11-30InverleithLeagueAway
2019-12-07LangholmLeagueAway
2019-12-14LivingstonLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
2019-12-21
2020-01-04
2020-01-11DunbarLeagueAway
2020-01-18LeithLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
2020-01-25Shield Semi-final ?
2020-02-01
2020-02-08
2020-02-15TrinityLeagueAway
2020-02-22
2020-02-29
2020-03-07North BerwickLeagueAway
DateOpponentsCompetition
Home / AwayVenueKick Off TimeResult
Sat 17th Aug 2019Walkerburn LeagueAway
Fri 23rd Aug 2019Dalkeith 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 31st Aug 2019Penicuik LegendsGordon Wilson memorial trophyHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 7th Sep 2019Corstorphine 2sLeagueAway
Sat 14th Sep 2019Inverleith 2sLeagueAway
Sat 21st Sep 2019Haddington 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 28th Sep 2019Caledonian Thebans LeagueAway
Sat 5th Oct 2019Edinburgh Northern 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 12th Oct 2019Leith 2sLeagueAway
Sat 19th Oct 2019Ross High 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 9th Nov 2019Portobello/Lismore 2sLeagueAway
Sat 16th Nov 2019Ferry Road WanderersLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 23rd Nov 2019Corstorphine 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 30th Nov 2019Inverleith 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 7th Dec 2019Haddington 2sLeagueAway
Sat 14th Dec 2019Caledonian ThebansLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 11th Jan 2020Edinburgh Northern 2sLeagueAway
Sat 18th Jan 2020Leith 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 15th Feb 2020Ross High 2sLeagueAway
Sat 29th Feb 2020Portobello/Lismore 2sLeagueHomePenicuik RFC
Sat 7th Mar 2020Ferry Road WanderersLeagueAway
DateOpponentsCompetitionHome / AwayVenueKick Off TimeResult
Wed 4th Sep 2019Musselburgh Grammar SchoolEvolution ConferenceAwayPinkie Playing Fields7:30pmW: 19-45
Sat 7th Sep 2019Portobello High SchoolEvolution ConferenceHomePortobello RFC10:00amL :
Sat 21st Sep 2019DalkeithEvolution ConferenceAwayDalkeith Rugby Club10:00amCANCELLED
Sat 28th Sep 2019Stewart’s Melville CollegeFriendlyAwayStewart Melville FP10:00amCANCELLED
Wed 2nd Oct 2019Boroughmuir High SchoolEvolution ConferenceHomePenicuik RFC-L: 0-42
Sat 26th Oct 2019Musselburgh Grammar SchoolEvolution ConferenceHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 2nd Nov 2019Portobello High SchoolEvolution ConferenceAway---
Sat 9th Nov 2019DalkeithEvolution ConferenceHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 16th Nov 2019Stewart’s Melville CollegeFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 30th Nov 2019Trinity AcademyFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 18th Jan 2020Portobello High SchoolFriendlyAway---
Sat 25th Jan 2020Boroughmuir High SchoolFriendlyAway---
Sat 22nd Feb 2020Boroughmuir High SchoolFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 28th Mar 2020Portobello High SchoolFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC--
DateOpponentsCompetitionHome / AwayVenueKick Off TimeResult
Sat 31st Aug 2019Musselburgh Grammar SchoolEvolution ConferenceAway---
Sat 7th Sep 2019Portobello High SchoolEvolution ConferenceHomePortobello RFC-Won
Sat 21st Sep 2019DalkeithEvolution ConferenceAway--CANCELLED
Sat 28th Sep 2019Stewart’s Melville CollegeFriendlyAway--CANCELLED
Sat 5th Oct 2019Boroughmuir High SchoolEvolution ConferenceHomePenicuik RFC-CANCELLED
Sat 26th Oct 2019Musselburgh Grammar SchoolEvolution ConferenceHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 2nd Nov 2019Portobello High SchoolEvolution ConferenceAway---
Sat 9th Nov 2019DalkeithEvolution ConferenceHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 16th Nov 2019Stewart’s Melville CollegeFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 23rd Nov 2019CurrieFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC10:30-
Sat 30th Nov 2019Trinity AcademyFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 18th Jan 2020Portobello High SchoolFriendlyAway---
Sat 25th Jan 2020Boroughmuir High SchoolFriendlyAway---
Sat 22nd Feb 2020Boroughmuir High SchoolFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 28th Mar 2020Portobello High SchoolFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC--
DateOpponentsCompetition
Home / AwayVenueKick Off TimeResult
Sat 31st Aug 2019Musselburgh Grammar SchoolEvolution ConferenceAway---
Sat 7th Sep 2019Portobello High SchoolEvolution ConferenceHomePortobello RFC--
Sat 21st Sep 2019DalkeithEvolution ConferenceAway---
Sat 28th Sep 2019Stewart’s Melville CollegeFriendlyAway---
Sat 5th Oct 2019Boroughmuir High SchoolEvolution ConferenceHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 26th Oct 2019Musselburgh Grammar SchoolEvolution ConferenceHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 2nd Nov 2019Portobello High SchoolEvolution ConferenceAway---
Sat 9th Nov 2019DalkeithEvolution ConferenceHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 16th Nov 2019Stewart’s Melville CollegeFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 23rd Nov 2019Boroughmuir High SchoolEvolution ConferenceAway-10:00 am-
Sat 30th Nov 2019Trinity AcademyFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 18th Jan 2020Portobello High SchoolFriendlyAway---
Sat 25th Jan 2020Boroughmuir High SchoolFriendlyAway---
Sat 22nd Feb 2020Boroughmuir High SchoolFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC--
Sat 28th Mar 2020Portobello High SchoolFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC--
DateOpponentsCompetition
Home / AwayVenueKick Off TimeResult
Sun 25th Aug 2019Preston LodgeFriendlyHomePenicuik RFCCANCELLED
Sun 1st Sep 2019Lasswade / West lintonFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC11:00 am
Sun 22th Sep 2019ForresterFriendlyAwayCANCELLED
Sun 29th Sep 2019Wandies / Dalkeith / Cougars / Forrester / BiggarPenicuik FestivalHomePenicuik RFC11:00 am
Sun 6th Oct 2019LasswadeFriendlyAway11:30 am
Sun 27th Oct 2019Dalkeith FriendlyAway
Sun 3rd Nov 2019Murrayfield Wanderers / West Linton / LivingstonFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC
Sun 10th Nov 2019NO TRAINING
Sun 17th Nov 2019MusselburghFriendlyAway
Sun 24th Nov 2019Forrester / CougarsFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC11:00 am
Sun 1st Dec 2019LeithFriendlyAway10:30 am
Sun 8th Dec 2019Royal HighFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC11:00 am
Sun 15th Dec 2019Kids' Christmas PartyClubhouse2:00 pm
Sun 12th Jan 2020Corstorphine CougarsFriendlyAway
Sun 19th Jan 2020LivingstonFriendlyAway
Sun 2nd Feb 2020Preston LodgeFriendlyAway
Sun 23rd Feb 2020DalkeithFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC
Sun 1st Mar 2020BiggarFriendlyAway
Sun 8th Mar 2020GiffordFriendlyAway
Sun 15th Mar 2020Musselburgh / LeithFriendlyHomePenicuik RFC
Sun 29th Mar 2020Murrayfield WanderersFriendlyAway
Sun 26th Apr 2020Royal HighFriendlyAway
Sun 10th May 2020Dalkeith TournamentAway
Sun 17th May 2020Forrester TournamentAway
Sun 24th May 2020Preston Lodge TournamentAway
Sun 31st May 2020Murrayfield WanderersTournamentAway
Shop
News
Events
Membership