Following tonight’s abbreviated Annual General Meeting, I’m pleased to report that the club’s new committee will be as below. At this point, I’d like personally to thank all of last year’s committee for their efforts and bid farewell and thanks to Alasdair Sprott, Rich Moffat, Craig Donald and Ann Scarr who have decided to stand down from their roles as Secretary, Club Captain, Fixtures Secretary and Social Organiser respectively.

Andy Law
Club President

PresidentAndy Law
Chairman / Vice PresidentGavin McQuillan
TreasurerAndrew Mitchell
SecretaryPauline Pender
Rugby ConvenorMark Blair
Club CaptainDuncan Fell
Match SecretaryLes Whatford
Youth Rugby convenerCorreen Hope
Bar ConvenerRobbie McTaggart
Fund raising/SponsorshipRoss Easton
Young Player RepresentativeMatthew Garden
Social OrganiserTBC
House ManagerCraig Skirving
Other MemberBen Cartwright