AGM Update

***Updated 06/08/22 18:30****

The club AGM was held last Wednesday evening at which our office bearers were elected for the coming season.

After 5 successful years as President Andy Law stepped down and was replaced by current Vice President Gavin McQuillan

Andy has been instrumental in the progress the club has made in recent years and leaves things, on and off the pitch, in a great place. We are delighted that he will continue to play an active part in the club including continuing to share his vast knowledge with the clubs junior players

As a result of the change Andrew Mitchell has been elected Vice President and Pauline Wighton-Pender elected as Treasurer.

We are delighted to report we have a number of new faces joining the committee this year. Natascha Kretzel has joined as Secretary, 1xv captain Aidan Dean joins as Social Organizer, 2xv head coach Rich Mann as Fixture Secretary and Greg Shillinglaw as our young player representative.

Thanks to Matthew Garden and Les Whatford for their work during the last year as they step down from their respective position.

Full List of Office Bearers 2022/23

President – Gavin McQuillan

Vice President – Andrew Mitchell

Treasurer – Pauline Wighton-Pender

Secretary – Natascha Kretzel

Director of Rugby – Mark Blair

Club Captain – Duncan Fell

Youth Convenor – Sonia Watson

Fixture Secretary – Rich Mann

Bar Convenor – Robbie MacTaggart

Fundraising – Ross Easton

Social Organiser – Aidan Dean

House Manager – Craig Skirving

Additional member – Ben Cartwright

Additional member – Greg Shillinglaw