AGM Update

The club AGM was held last night at which our office bearers were elected for the coming season and into our centenary year of 2024

We thank everyone for their attendance and for raising discussion items.

We’d like to place on record our thanks to Duncan Fell who has stepped down as Club Captain and to welcome Penicuik Stalwart,
Paul Hope, who steps up.  We also welcome Gavin Stephen onto the committee for this year, its always good to have a former captain on board.

Full minutes will be available on the members page in the coming weeks, and can be accessed once your membership is renewed.

Full List of Office Bearers 2023/24

President – Gavin McQuillan

Vice President – Andrew Mitchell

Treasurer – Pauline Wighton-Pender

Secretary – Natascha Kretzel

Director of Rugby – Mark Blair

Club Captain – Paul Hope

Youth Convenor – Sonia Watson

Fixture Secretary – Rich Mann

Bar Convenor – Robbie MacTaggart

Fundraising – Gavin Holmes

Social Organiser – Aidan Dean

House Manager – Craig Skirving

Additional member – Ben Cartwright

Additional member – Gavin Stephen